Thursday, 25 April 2013

Angry Birds Seasons (Full)

Posted By: Unknown - 19:04:00

Angry Birds Seasons collects together an awesome eig

ht seasonal variations on the game and packs them all in. There's Angry Birds Halloween, Mooncake Festival, St. Patrick's Day, Angry Birds Christmas and more.
The game divides them up into 2012 and 2013 and, obviously, as 2013
hasn't started yet, the selection there is much more limited, with only 1
season on offer.

The Angry Birds Seasons gameplay is the same as it has always been.
Fire the multicolored, multi-talented birds at the fortifications
created by the evil green pigs in an attempt to send them crumbling
down. The more pigs and items you hit, the more points you get and the
faster your progress through the game.

Angry Birds Seasons isn't much different from the standard Angry
Birds, but it sure is fun. The creator of the game, Roxio, obviously put
a lot of effort into planning the seasons, and everything from the
items to the music is pitch perfect. If you're a fan of the original,
you'll love this.

Angry Birds Seasons for PC is the perfect download for Angry Birds fan


Post a Comment